Staff

Department Leadership

Devra Schwartz

Devra Schwartz

Vice President, Campus Safety & Security
Devra.Schwartz@lmu.edu 

Roberto Aguirre

Roberto Aguirre

Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu

Gary Hatter

Director of Security Technology and Access Control
Gary.Hatter@lmu.edu

Jessica Castanon

Jessica Castanon

Director of Emergency Management
Jessica.Castanon@lmu.edu 

Administration and Compliance

Stephanie Santa Maria

Public Safety Associate
Stephanie.SantaMaria2@lmu.edu

Elsie Rios

Elsie Rios

Administrative Specialist
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu

Tenice Hardaway

Public Safety Associate
tenice.hardaway@lmu.edu

 

Emergency Management

Shalini Persaud

Emergency Management Specialist
Shalini.Persaud@lmu.edu 

Environmental Health and Safety

Antonio Chavez

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Antonio.Chavez@lmu.edu

Roel Enriquez

Chemical Hygiene Officer
Roel.Enriquez@lmu.edu

Lina Sok

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Lina.Sok@lmu.edu 

Security Technology and Access Control

Anthony Kingsley

Quality Assurance Specialist
Anthony.Kingsley@lmu.edu

Alberto Casillas

Maintenance Technician II – Locksmith
Alberto.Casillas@lmu.edu

Christyan Magallon

Security Infrastructure Technician
Christyan.Magallon2@lmu.edu

Pete Maschmeyer

Security Infrastructure Technician II
Pete.Maschmeyer@lmu.edu

Andy Zavala

Maintenance Technician II - Locksmith
Andy.Zavala@lmu.edu

Public Safety

Terence McAllister

Terence McAllister

Captain
Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu

Ramund Box

Ramund Box

Captain
Ramund.Box@lmu.edu

Monica Chhan

Lt. Monica Chhan

Watch Commander
Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu

Joe Divinity

Sgt. Joe Divinity

Security Shift Supervisor
Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu

Derrick Dodson

Lt. Derrick Dodson

Watch Commander
Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu

Diego Garcia

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Diego.Garcia@lmu.edu

Magali Garcia

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Magali.Garcia@lmu.edu 

Eric Greer

Public Safety Associate, Investigations
Eric.Greer@lmu.edu

Wilbert Huh

Wilbert Huh

Security Shift Supervisor
Wilbert.HuhHau@lmu.edu

Elisabeth Lackey

Security Shift Supervisor
Elisabeth.Lackey@lmu.edu 

Javier Leal

Lt. Javier Leal

Watch Commander
Javier.Leal@lmu.edu

Juan Lua

Juan Lua

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Juan.Lua2@lmu.edu

Cynthia Meekins

Cynthia Meekins

Security Shift Supervisor
Cynthia.Meekins@lmu.edu

Richie Melgar

Security Shift Supervisor
Richie.Melgar@lmu.edu 

Jerome Payton

Watch Commander
Jerome.Payton@lmu.edu 

Olivo Rios

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Olivo.Rios2@lmu.edu

Darryl Rouzan

Darryl Rouzan

Public Safety Coordinator, Investigations & Community Liaison
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu

Lt. Jeremiah Scates

Watch Commander
Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu

Julio Velasquez

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Julio.Velasquez@lmu.edu

Natasha Williams

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Natasha.Williams2@lmu.edu

Public Safety Officers

Glenn Cobb

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Glenn.Cobb@lmu.edu  

Angel Martinez Cabrera

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Angel.MartinezCabrera@lmu.edu

William Elliott

LMU Public Safety Officer 
William.Elliott@lmu.edu

Franco Gonzalez

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Franco.Gonzalez@lmu.edu 

Zion Jackson

LMU Public Safety Officer
Zion.Jackson@lmu.edu  

Purushottam KC

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Purushottam.KC@lmu.edu 

Daniel Saldana

Daniel Saldana

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Daniel.Saldana@lmu.edu 

Rasheed Watkins

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Rasheed.Watkins@lmu.edu 

Antonio Williams

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Antonio.Williams@lmu.edu 

 

 

Allied Officers

Luvenia Collins

Corporal

Gregory Holloway

Corporal

Douglas Bowman

Officer

Wayne Whitelock

Officer