Staff

Department Leadership

Devra Schwartz

Devra Schwartz

Vice President, Campus Safety & Security
Devra.Schwartz@lmu.edu 

Robbie Williams

Chief, Public Safety
Robbie.Williams@lmu.edu 

Roberto Aguirre

Roberto Aguirre

Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu

Gary Hatter

Director of Security Technology and Access Control
Gary.Hatter@lmu.edu

Director of Emergency Management

Director of Emergency Management

Administration and Compliance

Stephanie Santa Maria

Public Safety Associate
Stephanie.SantaMaria2@lmu.edu

Elsie Rios

Elsie Rios

Administrative Specialist
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu

Tenice Hardaway

Public Safety Associate
tenice.hardaway@lmu.edu

 

Environmental Health and Safety

Patricia Castaneda

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Patricia.Castaneda@lmu.edu

Antonio Chavez

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Antonio.Chavez@lmu.edu

Roel Enriquez

Chemical Hygiene Officer
Roel.Enriquez@lmu.edu

Security Technology and Access Control

Anthony Kingsley

Anthony.Kingsley@lmu.edu

Alberto Casillas

Alberto.Casillas@lmu.edu

Pete Maschmeyer

Pete.Maschmeyer@lmu.edu

Andy Zavala

Andy.Zavala@lmu.edu

Emergency Management

Jennifer Maradiaga-Contreras

Emergency Management Specialist
Jennifer.Maradiaga-Contreras@lmu.edu

Public Safety

Terence McAlister

Terence McAllister

Captain
Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu

Ramund Box

Captain
Ramund.Box@lmu.edu

Sgt. Sergio Castillo

Sergio.Castillo@lmu.edu

Monica Chhan

Lt. Monica Chhan

Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu

Sandra Corral

Sandra.Corral@lmu.edu

Joe Divinity

Sgt. Joe Divinity

Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu

Derrick Dodson

Lt. Derrick Dodson

Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu

Diego Garcia

Diego.Garcia@lmu.edu

Javier Leal

Lt. Javier Leal

Javier.Leal@lmu.edu

Sgt. Silvestre Lopez

Silvestre.Lopez@lmu.edu

LaNesha Miller

LaNesha.Miller@lmu.edu

Sgt. Joe Picou

Joseph.Picou@lmu.edu

Olivo Rios

Olivo.Rios2@lmu.edu

Paul Robinson

Investigator

Paul.Robinson@lmu.edu

Darryl Rouzan

Darryl Rouzan

Public Safety Coordinator, Investigations & Community Liaison
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu

Lt. Jeremiah Scates

Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu

Alicia Sissac

Alicia Sissac

Lead Investigator
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu

Julio Velasquez

Julio.Velasquez@lmu.edu

Natasha Williams

Natasha.Williams2@lmu.edu

Genesis Arias

Genesis Arias

Allied Universal Account Manager
Genesis.Arias@lmu.edu

Public Safety Officers

Eduardo Amezcua

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Eduardo.Amezcua@lmu.edu

Wilbert Huh

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Wilbert.HuhHau@lmu.edu

Cynthia Meekins

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Cynthia.Meekins@lmu.edu

Edward Morales

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Edward.Morales@lmu.edu

Michael Roberts

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Michael.Roberts@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Allied Officers

Luvenia Collins

Corporal

Gregory Holloway

Corporal

Alicia Abrego

Officer

Concepcion Beltran

Officer

Douglas Bowman

Officer

Ana Brayan

Officer

Henry Caldwell

Officer

Melvin Chumill

Officer

Jesus Delgado

Officer

Hershel Dotstry

Officer

Shatoria Gibson

Officer

Nathaniel Howard

Officer

Angie Portillo

Officer

Edwin Rios

Officer

Gustavo Rodriguez

Officer

Tyrosha Welch

Officer

Wayne Whitelock

Officer

Eric Wright

Officer