Staff

Department Leadership

Devra Schwartz

Devra Schwartz

Vice President, Campus Safety & Security
Devra.Schwartz@lmu.edu 

Robbie Williams

Robbie Williams

Chief, Public Safety
Robbie.Williams@lmu.edu 

Roberto Aguirre

Roberto Aguirre

Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu

Gary Hatter

Director of Security Technology and Access Control
Gary.Hatter@lmu.edu

Jessica Castanon

Jessica Castanon

Director of Emergency Management
Jessica.Castanon@lmu.edu 

Administration and Compliance

Stephanie Santa Maria

Public Safety Associate
Stephanie.SantaMaria2@lmu.edu

Elsie Rios

Elsie Rios

Administrative Specialist
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu

Tenice Hardaway

Public Safety Associate
tenice.hardaway@lmu.edu

 

Environmental Health and Safety

Antonio Chavez

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Antonio.Chavez@lmu.edu

Roel Enriquez

Chemical Hygiene Officer
Roel.Enriquez@lmu.edu

Security Technology and Access Control

Anthony Kingsley

Quality Assurance Specialist
Anthony.Kingsley@lmu.edu

Alberto Casillas

Maintenance Technician II – Locksmith
Alberto.Casillas@lmu.edu

Christyan Magallon

Security Infrastructure Technician
Christyan.Magallon2@lmu.edu

Pete Maschmeyer

Security Infrastructure Technician II
Pete.Maschmeyer@lmu.edu

Andy Zavala

Maintenance Technician II - Locksmith
Andy.Zavala@lmu.edu

You didn't select a valid both link for Select Section to show content from

Public Safety

Terence McAllister

Terence McAllister

Captain
Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu

Ramund Box

Ramund Box

Captain
Ramund.Box@lmu.edu

Sgt. Sergio Castillo

Security Shift Supervisor
Sergio.Castillo@lmu.edu

Monica Chhan

Lt. Monica Chhan

Watch Commander
Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu

Joe Divinity

Sgt. Joe Divinity

Security Shift Supervisor
Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu

Derrick Dodson

Lt. Derrick Dodson

Watch Commander
Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu

Diego Garcia

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Diego.Garcia@lmu.edu

Eric Greer

Public Safety Associate, Investigations
Eric.Greer@lmu.edu

Wilbert Huh

Wilbert Huh

Security Shift Supervisor
Wilbert.HuhHau@lmu.edu

Javier Leal

Lt. Javier Leal

Watch Commander
Javier.Leal@lmu.edu

Juan Lua

Juan Lua

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Juan.Lua2@lmu.edu

Hailey Malacos

Public Safety Associate
Hailey.Malacos@lmu.edu

LaNesha Miller

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
LaNesha.Miller@lmu.edu

Sgt. Jessica Pacheco

Security Shift Supervisor
Jessica.Pacheco@lmu.edu
 

Sgt. Joe Picou

Security Shift Supervisor
Joseph.Picou@lmu.edu

Olivo Rios

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Olivo.Rios2@lmu.edu

Darryl Rouzan

Darryl Rouzan

Public Safety Coordinator, Investigations & Community Liaison
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu

Lt. Jeremiah Scates

Watch Commander
Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu

Alicia Sissac

Alicia Sissac

Manager, Public Safety - Investigations
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu

Julio Velasquez

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Julio.Velasquez@lmu.edu

Natasha Williams

Communications Officer/Dispatcher
Natasha.Williams2@lmu.edu

Public Safety Officers

Glenn Cobb

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Glenn.Cobb@lmu.edu  

Magali Garcia

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Magali.Garcia@lmu.edu 

Cynthia Meekins

Cynthia Meekins

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Cynthia.Meekins@lmu.edu

Richie Melgar

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Richie.Melgar@lmu.edu 

Angela Ornelas

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Angela.Ornelas@lmu.edu

Samuel Ramirez

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Samuel.Ramirez@lmu.edu 

Michael Roberts

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Michael.Roberts@lmu.edu

Daniel Saldana

Daniel Saldana

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Daniel.Saldana@lmu.edu 

Larkin Taylor

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Larkin.Taylor@lmu.edu

 

 

 

Allied Officers

Luvenia Collins

Corporal

Gregory Holloway

Corporal

Alicia Abrego

Officer

Concepcion Beltran

Officer

Douglas Bowman

Officer

Ana Brayan

Officer

Henry Caldwell

Officer

Melvin Chumill

Officer

Jesus Delgado

Officer

Hershel Dotstry

Officer

Shatoria Gibson

Officer

Nathaniel Howard

Officer

Angie Portillo

Officer

Edwin Rios

Officer

Gustavo Rodriguez

Officer

Tyrosha Welch

Officer

Wayne Whitelock

Officer

Eric Wright

Officer